So I was messaged by a reader who didn’t quite understand what I was talking about anytime I mentioned energy.  This will hopefully explain my interpretation of energy. I also want to add that if anyone else has questions about something I post, please send me a message, post a comment, or however you can get a hold of me, and I’ll answer your questions the best I can.

Now this is how I see energy. Others may have their own way, or even a better explanation of it, but this is the best way I can explain it.  Everything is made up of energy. Me, you, plants, animals, spirits, stones, everything.  You may even call it a life force.  Energy is in constant motion and exchange from when we eat, exercise, or even subconsciously.  Think about when you go to a concert.  There’s usually a lot of people.  Some people say that it’s a “buzz” or even sometimes “energetic” atmosphere.  This is a great example of energy.   Even places have their own energy.  Ever walk into a house and feel comfortable and cozy right away? or even the opposite. You walk into a place and feel like something is terribly wrong.  It’s the energy of the place.  Energy isn’t anything special. The earth runs on it just as much as we do.  

Now moving on from that, there are ways to use energy for various things.  I’ve not too experienced in being able to use or manipulate energy very well.  Though there are people out there who are very experienced who can see auras, heal, and even set paper on fire with energy.  I don’t know the full extent in which energy can be used for, but I do want to learn and hope that it will help me grow and progress in my life journey.  I do know it can be used for shields for protection (as I mentioned in my previous post) and even self defense from what I’ve read.  There are a few sites out there that are dedicated to things of this nature and take a very scientific approach to it.  I believe a good one was called psipog, though the project was discontinued some years ago. There is still plenty of information about energy (or psi as it’s called in a more scientific setting) on there and I highly suggest checking it out if you want to look deeper into it.  

I hope this clears up a few things and again, if there are any questions please send me a message and I will be sure to get back to you.

