This is probably one of the strangest things that has happened to me in quite a while.  I was on my way back from meeting up with another wolf friend Bryan who came to visit me and my brothers (and will be moving close by in a few months).  We were in Bryan’s rental car and I’d already been feeling a lot of energy during most of the day.  I was starting to feel sleepy.  I ended up closing my eyes while I was sitting in the backseat.  I felt like I was drifting off to sleep, but I could still hear Hal and Bryan talking in the front seat.  Then I felt like I was having a dream, but wasn’t exactly a dream.  I was talking with a woman.  I don’t remember her very well, but I remember she had a clam, almost soothing voice.  I was asking questions and she was giving me advice and guidance of some kind.  Unfortunately that is all I could remember, and woke up from that dream, or whatever it was when Bryan asked me a question, where I answered almost immediately.  I felt like I had a fairly refreshing nap, but could not recall specific details of the conversation.  The rest of the night I felt a lot of energy and was in a fairly constant state of being on the verge of a mental shift.  I just really wish I could remember the conversation

